Sunshine - Children's Home & Rehab Center Phone: (914) 333 7000 --- Address 15 Spring Valley Road, Ossining, NY 10562-2001
Select Page ▼

Contact Us

Staff Contact Info

Administration

Administrator
Linda Mosiello, RN, MS, LNHA
914-333-7098
lmosiello@sunshinechildrenshome.org

Administrative Assistant
Paula Listi
914-333-7051
plisti@sunshinechildrenshome.org

Admissions

Director
Susan Pinckney, LCSWR
914-333-7080
spinckney@sunshinechildrenshome.org

Medical Services

Medical Director
Edwin Simpser, MD
718-281-8777
esimpser@stmaryskids.org

Attending Pediatrician
Joseph Savitt, MD
914-333-7056
jsavitt@sunshinechildrenshome.org

Family Nurse Practitioner
Jennifer Battle, FNP
914-333-7058
jbattle@sunshinechildrenshome.org

Jie Sue Choi, FNP
914-333-7057 
jschoi@sunshinechildrenshome.org

Nursing

Director of Nursing
Laura Schneider RN,MSM                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                           914-333-7016  
lschneider@sunshinechildrenshome.org                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                      

Anna Szopa, RN
Clinical Nurse Manager
914-333-7066
aszopa@sunshinechildrenshome.org

Director of Resident Services/Infection Control
Mary Keenan, RN, MS, CNS
914-333-7069
mkeenan@sunshinechildrenshome.org

Rehabilitative Therapists

Director
Myra Baltazar PT, WCC
914-333-7070
mbaltazar@sunshinechildrenshome.org

Preschool / EI

Leslie Mayer, Principal
914-333-7083
lmayer@sunshinechildrenshome.org

Social Work / Behavioral Health

Director
Susan Pinckney, LCSWR
914-333-7080
spinckney@sunshinechildrenshome.org

Sr. Social Worker
Lisa DellaCorte, LMSW
914-333-7086
ldellacorte@sunshinechildrenshome.org

Social Worker
Teresa Dwinall,  LMSW
914-333-7082
tdwinall@sunshinechildrenshome.org

Therapeutic Activities

Director
Dini Sternhill
914-333-7039
dsternhill@sunshinechildrenshome.org

Manager
Kym August
914-333-7038
kaugust@sunshinechildrenshome.org

Manager
Gwen Vandross
914-333-7038
gvandross@sunshinechildrenshome.org 

Food Service

Clinical Nutritionist
Kathy Anduze
914-333-7067
kanduze@sunshinechildrenshome.org

Food Service Director
Josh Friedman
914-333-7034
jfriedman@sunshinechildrenshome.org

Manager of Food Service
Samantha Ward
914-333-7033
sward@sunshinechildrenshome.org

Facilities

Director
Joseph Meisels
914-333-7043
jmeisels@sunshinechildrenshome.org

Assistant Director
Jose Lopez
914-333-7044
jlopez@sunshinechildrenshome.org

Human Resources

Coordinator
Lorna Dixon
914-333-7020
ldixon@sunshienchildrenshome.org                                                                                                                                                                                                                                             

Volunteer Program

Coordinator
Paula Listi, 
914-333-7090
plisti@sunshinechildrenshome.org